Institutions

Sogaris: societal responsibility at the heart of development

Sogaris is a mixed-ownership company which capital is held up to 80% by local authorities (Paris, Hauts-de-Seine, Val-de-Marne, Seine-Saint-Denis) and up to 20% by private actors (among which the Deposit and Consignment Office which holds 17.7% of the capital). Bearing a dual public/private identity, Sogaris implements long-term innovative projects which place societal responsibility at the heart of development stakes: diversity of urban functions, pollution abatement, respect of the quality of life and employment growth.

Today, Sogaris assists the development of Greater Paris. Its expertise: integrating logistic sites at the heart of the city. Sogaris builds and manages innovative logistic building paired with innovative multimodal logistic exploitation systems which improve delivery efficiency on the last kilometre. With the strengthening of anti-pollution regulation, it is a crucial strategy to reduce urban logistic ecological footprint and convert urban logistic into an authentic service for inhabitants.

Sogaris, a leader of Greater Paris urban logistics

Drawing on €16.2 million capital and €200 million owner’s equity, Sogaris is ready to rise up to the urban logistics challenge to make environmental and economic requirements compatible.

To do so, Sogaris and public authorities are reviewing every single logistic development opportunity by looking for synergies between logistics, services industries, housing, employment, non industrial services, industry, etc.

A model of urban logistics

Sogaris Group’s aim is to equip Greater Paris with a three-level innovative, competitive and eco-friendly logistic network.

Our Strategy

While resting on a dynamic body of shareholders, Sogaris joins actors’ pools which it turns into subsidiary companies in order to place urban logistics at the heart of real estate development. The group looks for and supports complementary actions with major actors of Greater Paris.

Company Portrait

Your preferred intermediary

Mr Guillaume Chiche, Head of Institutional Relations
Phone: +33 (0)1.45.12.72.38 – Mobile: +33 (0)6.38.15.60.55 – Email : gchiche@sogaris.fr

Institutions

Sogaris : la responsabilité sociétale au cœur

Sogaris est une société d’économie mixte dont le capital est détenu à 80% par des collectivités locales (Paris, Hauts-de-Seine, Val-de-Marne, Seine-Saint-Denis) et à 20% par des acteurs privés (notamment la Caisse des Dépôts et Consignations qui détient 17,7% du capital). Porteur d’une double identité public/privé, Sogaris porte sur le long terme des projets innovants qui placent la responsabilité sociétale au cœur des enjeux de développement : mixité des fonctions en ville, réduction de la pollution, respect de la qualité de vie, développement de l’emploi.

Sogaris accompagne aujourd’hui le développement du Grand Paris. Son expertise : l’intégration de sites logistiques au cœur de la ville. Sogaris construit et gère des bâtiments logistiques innovants, couplés à des systèmes d’exploitation logistique multimodaux et performants qui améliorent l’efficacité de la livraison du dernier kilomètre. Avec le renforcement des réglementations anti-pollution, c’est une stratégie essentielle pour réduire l’empreinte écologique de la logistique en ville et faire de la logistique urbaine un véritable service aux habitants.

Sogaris, un leader de la logistique urbaine du Grand Paris

Fort d’un capital de 16,2 millions d’euros et de 200 millions de capitaux propres, Sogaris est prêt à relever le défi d’une logistique urbaine qui rende compatibles exigences environnementales et économiques.
Pour ce faire, Sogaris étudie avec les acteurs institutionnels chaque opportunité de développement logistique, en recherchant les synergies entre logistique, activités tertiaires, logement, emploi, artisanat, industrie, etc.

Un modèle de logistique urbaine

L’objectif du Groupe Sogaris est d’équiper le Grand Paris d’un réseau à trois niveau d’une logistique innovante, compétitive et respectueuse de l’environnement.

Notre stratégie

Tout en s’appuyant sur un actionnariat dynamique, Sogaris rejoint des groupements d’acteurs qu’elle va jusqu’à filialiser afin de placer la logistique urbaine au cœur des développements immobilier. Le groupe recherche et encourage la complémentarité d’action avec les acteurs majeurs du Grand Paris.

Notre identité

Votre interlocutrice privilégiée

Mme Marie Le Vern, Directrice des Relations Institutionnelles et de la Communication
Tél : 01.45.12.72.38 – Mobile : 06.79.05.79.19 – Email : mlevern@sogaris.fr